top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSofia Manca

Working postures and advices

Updated: Apr 21, 2020

Hello everyone, Below I've attached to you two link from a the Saint Louis school's principal, I know well. He created the two links below to his student as they are doing online lessons due to this Corona Virus situation. He talked about the best postures to have when working and the little pauses to do between you lessons (regarding children) or working sessions. Please try to do them and I've attached a checklist where you have to tick the day where you followed the at least one tip. At the end of the first week (Sunday 29th March 2020), send me your results. Thank you for everything! I hope these tips will improve you health and lifestyles!


Links from Mr. Rafferty:

Checklist:





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page